‘Bad Boys: Ride or Die’ Was So Good!

One of my favorite action-comedies has always been the first Bad Boys. That hilarious chemistry between Will Smith and Martin Lawrence has always been so much fun to watch. When they made Bad Boys for Life a few years ago, I thought the movie was better than expected, but it didn’t wow me. Bad Boys: Ride or Die, however, was fantastic.

I watched it in a packed theater last Friday and it honestly was one of the best cinematic experiences I’ve had in recent memory. Everyone was laughing throughout the film, people cheered and clapped during some parts, and it was just incredibly enjoyable.

The action was dynamic and fantastically directed, the comedic moments were LOL-funny, and the story was surprisingly very engaging. Again, after giving this film 4 and a half out of 5 stars, here’s another movie I highly recommend seeing on the big screen.

I thank you for reading, and I hope you have a fantastic day.

Leave a comment