My Fun Weekly Twitter Poll Has Gone Live!

The Oscar nominations have just been announced and so for this week’s Twitter poll I decided to make it the subject of choice. Here is the tweet.

I’m so excited about The Oscars this year and it’s nice to see that there others who are participating in the Oscars aftermath as well. It’s going to be fun. So, become a part of the conversation and share your opinion by voting in this day-long poll. It’s all for fun and who doesn’t love a bit of fun? 🙂

As you can see, if I could vote, I would definitely pick Very Excited! All of the movies that were nominated for Best Picture I feel deserve the nomination and so I can’t wait to see what gets what. February 24 here we come!

I thank you for reading and I hope you have an outstanding day.

Leave a comment