My Favorite Portion of the ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Teaser Trailer

Three days ago Marvel Studios surprised everyone with a sudden debut of the Avengers: Infinity War teaser trailer. It was absolutely incredible and still makes me happy every time I see it. I’ve seen a lot of trailers in my time but this one was really epic. Here’s another look at it.

Anyway, the teaser was Marvel-ous and I’m here to talk about my favorite portion of the trailer because this teaser was so good I couldn’t just pick one clip. So, I’m going to talk about the clips that really stood out in the last half of this trailer. Enjoy!

The Hulk-Buster Returns!

MV5BMzAwZWI1MDQtNWYxOC00NDBjLTk0Y2ItZmRiZjgyYTE3ODM2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNzg2ODI2OTU@._V1_SX1777_CR0,0,1777,733_AL_.jpg

First, I loved this Iron Man suit in Avengers: Age of Ultron. It’s really one of the only things that can actually defeat The Hulk in a one on one fight. Two, it’s the beginning of the phase of the trailer that’s just beyond epic. The music, when the Hulk-Buster appears, sounds so amazing it gives me chills every time.

Continue reading My Favorite Portion of the ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Teaser Trailer