There’s A New Movie To Possibly Look Forward To

One of my favorite things about going to see a movie is seeing the new trailers. When I went to go seeĀ The Last JediĀ most of the trailers I had seen before. And then there was this special trailer that had me engaged, interested, and kind of fascinated all at the same time. The movie is called Alita: Battle Angel and here’s the trailer for it.

One thing I love is an original science fiction movie and this movie feels unlike anything I have ever seen. When I saw this trailer I felt like I was watching a book come to life. The idea of a half-robot woman who has to save the world sounds so cool.

Another thing that makes this trailer very good is the music. The music is stellar and covers me in chills. They have some amazing actors in this film too. I have a feeling that this is going to be one of the surprise movies next summer, it’s that amazing looking.

I hope you’ve enjoyed seeing this trailer as much as I have and I thank you for reading.