Have You Seen This New Movie, ‘Ready Player One’?

When I went to see Justice League there were a whole bunch of new trailers but the one that stood out, besides the trailer for The Last Jedi, was this incredible trailer showcasing a new film that Steven Spielberg is making called Ready Player One. Before I continue any further just check out this trailer that I saw in the movies.

When I saw this trailer in IMAX I was blown away. First, I’m a big fan of Steven Spielberg’s work. I mean he’s made most of the movies that I truly love. Jaws, Jurassic Park, Indiana JonesGremlins, etc. He’s a genius when it comes to creating movies and this latest film of his looks absolutely amazing.

Usually there aren’t any good movies that come out in the month of March but this teaser made me want to see this movie instantly. I love seeing a film that has an original story and this is sci-fi galore.

This movie also has some incredible looking CGI and action. My mind was blown away when I saw this trailer in the movie theaters. It’s not only an amazing concept of a story but the cinematography is gorgeous. Steven Spielberg is clearly one of the greatest directors ever to live and I’m glad to see him creating more movie magic for all of us movie lovers.

I thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this teaser as much as I did. Have a wonderful day.

There Are Only Four Days Left!

I can’t believe it. It is literally only four days away until The Last Jedi premieres around the U.S. I’m excited because the critics’ reaction is mind blowing. Nearly every reaction was extremely positive. That wasn’t the case with neither The Force Awakens or Rogue One. It’s incredible to think that this might end up being the best Star Wars movie to have come out since The Empire Strikes Back. 

Well, this is another different teaser. Enjoy!

The new footage in this teaser is brief but any new footage from The Last Jedi is awesome.

And the Character Today Is…

MV5BYWYzY2I0NzYtYWM1YS00MzA2LTk3NzItZjY3N2E3MTBmNWI3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyODY0NzcxNw@@._V1_ (1).jpg

The one and only Luke Skywalker! He appeared for less than a minute in The Force Awakens and it was the best scene in that movie. Can you imagine how amazing The Last Jedi is going to be with him in more than one scene?

There are so many things I’m excited to see with this iconic character but I’m really hoping he has an incredible action scene. It’s been thirty years since the events of Return of the Jedi and I’m sure he’s become more powerful since then. Can’t you imagine him force pushing some foes all over the place? Or maybe even bringing a secret lightsaber out to fight alongside Rey? That would be awesome?!

All in all, I can’t wait to see this movie and I hope Luke will be as amazing as I think he will be.

I thank you for reading and I hope you have a beautiful day. May the Force Be With You. It’s only four days left! Yay!