This Is The Coolest Cup Ever!

The Last Jedi wasn’t a perfect Star Wars movie by a long shot but there were some incredible moments in the movie that I really enjoyed and the Praetorian Guards were part of that enjoyment. Ever since I saw the Emperor Palpatine’s Royal Guards I have loved these red robed characters and The Last Jedi took that concept to the next level.

SONY DSC
It looks just like the Praetorian Guards!

This cup is the most incredible Star Wars cup I have ever seen. I’ve seen stormtrooper cups, Death Star cups, Captain Phasma cups, Kylo Ren cups, etc. but this cup clearly beats them all. The Praetorian Guards are my favorite new additions to the Star Wars universe for so many reasons and this cup accentuates that.

SONY DSC

It’s amazing from every angle too.

SONY DSC

I obtained this cup before I watched The Last Jedi and after seeing the movie I love it even more now. I think this is going to be the only cup I use for a very long while.

Well, that’s my post for today. I thank you for reading and I hope you have a beautiful day. May the Force Be With You.