My Excitement for ‘Star Wars’ Newest Obsession: ‘Last Shot’

A couple of days ago I wrote a review about the latest Star Wars book I’ve read, The Legends of Luke Skywalker, and how much I absolutely loved it. In four days the novelization for The Last Jedi will be coming out and I am SUPER excited to read it but now there’s another incredible novel to look forward and it’s connected to Solo: A Star Wars Story. It’s called Last Shot: A Han and Lando Novel and it sounds amazing.

On starwars.com there’s an incredible excerpt from the film featuring Han Solo and *sniffle* his baby son, Ben Solo, as they both struggle for sleep. It’s a ridiculously adorable moment the two share that helps reveal the bond they once had before everything went south. Here’s a little bit of it.

Continue reading My Excitement for ‘Star Wars’ Newest Obsession: ‘Last Shot’